search
Price $
Bedrooms:
Home > Queens real estate for sale >

Queens homes for sale

Price $
Bedrooms:
Shared Apartment 3 bedroom 1 Bath Very spacious
3 bedroom 1 bath Shared apartment. In Ridgewood Queens one... Ridgewood Queens
 
Fri. Feb. 23
3br - ~›• Brand Spanking New Construction 1-Fam Duplex *Driveway* 3BR * 2BA* ((~›››• Must Go! JAMAICA, Queens •‹‹‹~))
Thu. Feb. 22
Wed. Feb. 21
® Gorgeous S-Detached 2-Fam * Garage *Best Location* 3/2/2Br * 4Ba** (•Just Hit the Market: ROSEDALE, Queens•)
Tue. Feb. 20
Mon. Feb. 19
Sun. Feb. 18
Sat. Feb. 17
Beautiful Brick 1-Fmy Duplex * 2-Car Garage * Spacious* 3BR * 3BA** ((((• Must See! ST. ALBANS, Queens •))))
ஐElegânt Detached 1-Fam* Garage *Great Location* 3Br *3Ba*** ((Just Listed: CAMBRIA HEIGHTS, Queens ))
Fri. Feb. 16
$695,000, 4br, Corner 1 Family House w/ finished Basement! (160-48 92nd St, Howard Beach, NY 11414)
$659,000, 3br, Luxurious 1 Family/ 2 Levels w/ Garage & Backyard! (537 Beach 128 St, Belle Harbor, NY 11694)
****Amazing 1-Fam * Huge Living Space *Driveway* 4 Big Br * 3 Full Baths* (( ••› Must See! QUEENS VILLAGE ‹•• ))
3br-~›• Brand Spanking New Construction 1-Fam Duplex *Driveway* 3BR *2BA* (((~›››• Must Go! JAMAICA, Queens •‹‹‹~)))
Thu. Feb. 15
3br - *** Luxury 1-Fam Detached Home *Driveway / Garage* Big Rooms *3BA** (( •••› Must Go! ROSEDALE, Queens ‹••• ))
Wed. Feb. 14
Tue. Feb. 13
👀Gorgeous Brick 1-Fmy Duplex * 2-Car Garage *Spacious* 3BR * 3BA** ((( • Come See! ST. ALBANS, Queens • )))
3br - 👀 Detached 1-Fam Home *Driveway/Garage *BIG *3BA***** ((( • Must Go! ROSEDALE, Queens • )))
Mon. Feb. 12
BEAUTIFUL ENGLISH TUDOR with Working Fireplace *Driveway* 3BR * 3BA*** (((((( • Come See This! SPRINGFIELD GARDE)
Sun. Feb. 11
1672ft² - **** Fabulous English Tudor 1-Fam *Solid Brick* Garage** ((( • SPRINGFIELD GARDENS, Queens •)))
Sat. Feb. 10
$329,000, 1br, Forest Hills Gardens Gem! (FOREST HILLS GARDENS, NY)
Fri. Feb. 9
Thu. Feb. 8
*** Majestic Solid Brick 2-fmy *Fully Detached* Big Rooms *3/2/3BR *3BA* ((• New to Market! SPRINGFIELD GARDENS •))
Wed. Feb. 7
Tue. Feb. 6
SWEET SPACIOUS 2FAM *Walk In Closets* 3-CAR-DRWY *2/2/2BR 3BA** (( _• Come See! SOUTH OZONE PARK •_ ))
Mon. Feb. 5
~*~ Elegant 1-fam Duplex *Driveway* Huge Living Space * 4 BIG BR * 3BA* (((( •~• Must Go! QUEENS VILLAGE •~• ))))
Sun. Feb. 4
✔ *Perfect Starter Home: Fully Renovated Detached *Low Price* (( __Must Go! Prime JAMAICA, Queens _ ))
Sat. Feb. 3
Fri. Feb. 2
♔ Majestic 1-Family In Prime Richmond Hill ♔ (( Come See! RICHMOND HILL, Queens ))
Thu. Feb. 1
Wed. Jan. 31
Tue. Jan. 30
Mon. Jan. 29
♔ Beautiful 1-Family in Prime Richmond Hill ♔ (( • Come See! RICHMOND HILL, Queens • ))
sponsor:
Shared Apartment 3 bedroom 1 Bath Very spacious
3 bedroom 1 bath Shared apartment. In Ridgewood Queens one... Ridgewood Queens
 

queens.postfastr.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2018 postfastr.com